Steelwork Maschine  
 Quick Find more

Advanced Search

View All Items
 What's New? more
Of The Wand & The Moon - Time's Out Of Reach [7"]
Of The Wand & The Moon - Time's Out Of Reach [7"]
 Specials more
Westwind - Ravage [2CD]
Westwind - Ravage [2CD]
 15.00EUR 7.50EUR 
 Articles more
New Articles (0)
All Articles (43)
Steelwork Maschine (14)
Steelkraft Manufactory (23)
Organisation (5)
01.Death In June - Lives At The Edge Of The World [DVD]
02.Death In June - Live At The Edge Of The World [CD+7"] 2018
03.Death In June - Live At The Edge Of The World [2LP GREY] 2018
04.Death In June - But, What Ends When... [Tape]
05.The Enchanted Wood - Monster Parade [CD]
06.Westwind - Survivalism [3CD]
07.Death In June - TWELVE Tapes bundle [Tape]
08.Death In June - Brown Book [Tape]
09.Death In June - Symbols & Clouds [2LP - Orange Vinyl]
10.Cober Ord & The Austrasian Goat - Et Ils Franchirent...[CD+7]
11.Death In June - The Wall Of Sacrifice [Tape]
12.Death In June - The World That Summer [Tape]
13.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Transparent Orange vinyl]
14.Death In June - Brown Book [LP Brown]
15.Blake's Optimism - These Things & Us [7"]
16.Death In June - All Pigs Must Die [Tape]
17.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Black Glitter vinyl]
18.Death In June - Discriminate [2*Tapes]
19.The Enchanted Wood - Monster Parade [LP]
20.Death In June - Euro Cross [LP - Blue/White vinyl]
21.Death In June - Peaceful Snow [Tape]
22.Death In June - The Corn Years - [2xLP]
23.Death In June - The Snow Bunker Tapes [CD]
24.Death In June - The Rule Of Thirds [Tape]
25.Death In June presents KAPO! [Tape]
SKM11 - Death In June - Peaceful Snow [USB+BOX/USB]

More info Buy Now






Back in stock - unlimited edition without boxset.

Gone the Totenpop guitar, it's now time to march to the 88 keys of the Lounge Corps Piano Bar; 'PEACEFUL SNOW'!

DEATH IN JUNE, NER, STEELWORK MASCHINE & STEELKRAFT MANUFACTORY are proud to announce a 21st Century debut for DEATH IN JUNE with the release of the new PEACEFUL SNOW album also available on a custom made 1 GB USB Flash drive.

The USB version of the new DEATH IN JUNE - PEACEFUL SNOW album, whose audio tracks come in both MP3 and FLAC format, will include:

I. The full 13 tracks from the CD version of the album.

II. 2 extra instrumental tracks (PEACEFUL SNOW and THE MAVERICK CHAMBER) on the 'Lounge Corps' version of the album which is only otherwise available with the first 3,000 copies of the CD. So, 19 piano/instrumental tracks in total on the USB - not 17 as on the ltd.ed. CD.

III. All the photos used for all the different versions of the CD/Vinyl of the PEACEFUL SNOW album. 15 original artwork photographs in total.

IV. 3 exclusive videos specially shot by Miro Snejdr for the album of the tracks: A NAUSEA, CEMETERY COVE and PEACEFUL SNOW.

V. Lyrics to the tracks PEACEFUL SNOW and THE MAVERICK CHAMBER. These are otherwise available only on the ltd. ed. 7" released on Extremocidente in August, 2010. There are no other lyrics printed with this new release on any other format.

The USB itself is a Black circular key-like design with a White Totenkopf 6 DEATH IN JUNE logo on one side and a Red Whiphand 6 DEATH IN JUNE logo on the other.

Never Come In From The Cold - It's too Cool outside in the 'PEACEFUL SNOW'!"

More info Buy Now

Tracklist :

  Peaceful Snow
1-1   Murder Made History 5:11  
1-2   Fire Feast 4:57  
1-3   Peaceful Snow 4:22  
1-4   Life Under Siege 5:43  
1-5   A Nausea 4:36  
1-6   Wolf Rose 5:32  
1-7   The Scents Of Genocide 3:49  
1-8   Red Odin Day 3:31  
1-9   My Company Of Corpses 4:14  
1-10   Cemetary Cove 4:04  
1-11   Our Ghosts Gather 4:15  
1-12   Neutralize Decay 3:32  
1-13   The Maverick Chamber 4:58  
  Lounge Corps
2-1   The Maverick Chamber 4:44  
2-2   Leopard Flowers 2:42  
2-3   Hail! The White Grain 4:00  
2-4   Break The Black Ice 3:28  
2-5   The Glass Coffin 5:50  
2-6   Kameradschaft 3:23  
2-7   Luther's Army 4:22  
2-8   She Said Destroy 3:02  
2-9   Heaven Street 4:10  
2-10   Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction 4:37  
2-11   Runes And Men 3:51  
2-12   But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter? 3:02  
2-13   The Enemy Within 4:00  
2-14   Fall Apart 2:40  
2-15   Rose Clouds Of Holocaust 3:17  
2-16   Idolatry 2:57  
2-17   Golden Wedding Of Sorrow 5:07  
2-18   To Drown A Rose 3:04  
2-19   Peaceful Snow 4:29  
3-1   A Nausea 4:39  
3-2   Cemetary Cove 4:09  
3-3   Peaceful Snow 4:23


This article was published on Sunday 28 October, 2012.
Tell a friend
Tell a friend about this article:  
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account
 Shopping Basket more
0 items
Shipping & Returns
Printable Catalog
 My Wish List more
0 items
All content and Images Copyright © 2018 Steelwork Maschine
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.4